Scroll to top

Contact OHC

Contact Details

Amanda Pistorius manages our alumni contact information and intelligence gathering. She is responsible for connecting over 13,000 Old Hiltonians and Friends of Hilton on our database.

Amanda Pistorius

Cell: +27 72 872 9357

Email: database@hiltoncollege.com

Old Hiltonian Branches

Cape Town / Western Cape

Hoppe MA (Myles)

Tel: +27 21 447 3768 (w)

Cell: +27 72 797 2919

Email: ohcwcape@gmail.com

Southern Natal / Underberg

Bastard GB (Guy)

Tel: +27 39 7575 591

Cell: +27 83 359 7868

Email: admin@summerhillfarming.co.za

Southern Natal / Underberg

Greyling G (Guy)

Tel:  +27 33 701 2130 (w)

Cell: +27 82 801 5987

Email: guyg@egibgarrun.co.za

Southern Natal / Underberg

Eustace JP (John)

Tel: +27 82 449 5566

Email: john@eustace.co.za

or office@eustace.co.za

PMB and Natal Midlands

Bryant WGH (William)

Cell: +27 82 566 1935

Email: wbryant@mweb.co.za

Mpumalanga

Snyman G (Garth)

Tel:  +27 13 741 1751 (w)

Cell: +27 79 490 1520

Email: garthsny@gmail.com

Zululand

Hathorn M (Mark)

Tel: +27 35 940 0491 (w)

Cell: +27 83 779 1113

Email: mhathorn@siteservices.co.za

Gauteng

Heenan DC (David)

Tel: +27 11 575 4100

Cell: +27 84 577 7764

Email: davidheenan08@gmail.com

Durban

Joint Chairman: Russel Symcox

Cell:  +27 83 353 9986

Email: russel@garykirsten.com

Durban

Joint Chairman: Adam Oldfield

Tel: +27 31 309 4444 (w)

Cell: +27 83 775 8313

Email: adam@cousinssteel.co.za

United Kingdom

Richmond AG (Andrew)

Cell: +44 788 735 1854

Email: andrew_richmond@icloud.com

U.S.A.

Farrell D (Damian)

Tel: +1 734 998 1331 (w)

Cell: +1 734 218 1472

Email: dfarrell@dfdgonline.com

or dfarrell@damianfarrelldesigngreoup.com

Canada

Harington A (Andrew)

Tel: +1 416 364 9790 (w)

Email: andy.harington@brattle.com

Australia

Drake J (John)

Cell: +61 40 048 4320

Email: drakehome@optusnet.com.au

The Hiltonian Travel Service

The  Hiltonian Travel Service, established in 2012, has been very well received and has been a resounding success. The service provider, XL Howick Travel, is owned by an old boy, Craig Goodenough, and he has used the opportunity to give back to the school. To date the Service has resulted in just under R400,000 being donated to the Hiltonian Society Bursary Fund. The aim is to grow this figure over the next 5 years as part of the current Advancement strategy of the School. Craig wishes to thank the many staff members, parents, friends of Hilton and old boys, living both locally and abroad, who have supported the initiative.

Bundu Bashers guarantees competitive prices and excellent service. We ask you to also keep The Hiltonian Travel Service in mind for your family, personal or business travel, knowing that you will also be enabling a contribution to The Hiltonian Society. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with Craig – he is waiting for your call or e-mail.

Craig Goodenough
Email: craig@bundubashers.co.za
Tel: +27 33 330 6176
Website: https://www.bundubashers.co.za/

Please click on the logo’s below for excellent service and an opportunity to help the sons of old boys to attend Hilton College.