Scroll to top

Term dates

TERM DATES : 2021

TERM 1

(New boys arrive on Monday 18 January)

Tuesday 19 January to Friday 26 March

Half-term : Thursday 18 February – Monday 22 February

(Easter Friday 2 April – Monday 5 April)

Govt dates : 15 February – 23 April

TERM 2

Monday 19 April to Saturday 12 June

Half-term : Thursday 20 May – Monday 24 May

Govt dates : 3 May – 9 July

TERM 3

Sunday 25 July to Friday 10 September (Grade 8 – 11) and Tuesday 14 September (Grade 12)

NO HALF TERM

Govt dates : 26 July – 1 October

TERM 4

Tuesday 28 September to Wednesday 1 December

Half-term : Thursday 28 October to Monday 1 November

Govt dates : 11 October – 15 December

(Starting dates refer to the day on which boys have to be back at school)

NOTE : Due to Covid-19 there is always the possibility of the dates being changed. Should there be changes to dates of the State schools, we reserve the right to reassess our dates.

TERM DATES : 2022

TERM 1

(New boys arrive on Monday 17 January)

Tuesday 18 January to Friday 25 March

Half-term : 17 – 21 February

(Easter Fri 15 April – Mon 18 April)

TERM 2

Tuesday 19 April to Fri 24 June

150th Celebrations : 27 April – 2 May

NO HALF TERM

TERM 3

Monday 18 July  to Friday 23 September

Half-term : 18 to 22 October

 

TERM 4

Tuesday 4 October to Wed 30 November

Half-term : 27 to 31 October

(Starting dates refer to the day on which boys have to be back at school)

NOTE :

*#*Dates may change subject to restrictions related to the government response to the Covid-19 pandemic

*#*The State school dates for 2022 have not yet been confirmed. As such we may need to reassess our dates once these have been confirmed