TRAVEL SERVICES

From now on, all half-term and end of term bus bookings are done through the parent app (see Travel to/from Hilton).

If you are not yet a user of the app then follow these steps to gain access:

1. Download the “Hilton College KZN” app from the Play/App Store
2. Use the email address that Hilton College has for you to get a password and login

Should you have any queries please contact your son’s house manager at the email addresses below: 

HOUSE

EMAIL

Churchill churchill@hiltoncollege.com
Ellis ellis@hiltoncollege.com
Falcon falcon@hiltoncollege.com
Lucas lucas@hiltoncollege.com
McKenzie mckenzie@hiltoncollege.com
Newnham newnham@hiltoncollege.com
Pearce pearce@hiltoncollege.com

Copyright © 2019 Hilton College. All Rights Reserved.