Scroll to top

Contact Us

Reception

Email: reception@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100

PA to Headmaster

Email: headmaster@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2073

Old Hiltonians

Database Manager
Email: database@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 72 872 9357

150th Celebrations

Co-ordinator
Email: 150@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 82 774 5835

Marketing and Enrolment

Director of Marketing and Enrolment
Email: prs@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 66 302 3869

Marketing Manager
Email: mya@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 82 573 0221

Enrolment Partner
Email: kjf@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 82 557 1280

Enrolment Administrator (applications)
Email: thd@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2053

Transport

Vuyi Gwala
Email: transport@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100

Boarding Houses

Churchill House
Email: Churchill@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2601

Ellis House
Email: Ellis@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2602

Falcon House
Email: Falcon@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2603

Lucas House
Email: Lucas@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2604

McKenzie House
Email: McKenzie@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2605

Newnham House
Email: Newnham@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2606

Pearce House
Email: Pearce@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2607

Sanatorium

Email: san@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2187

Finance

Creditors (supplier payments)
Email: creditors@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2049

Debtors Manager (fee enquiries)
Email: collections@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2502

Branch Accountant
Email: rs@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2051

Fleur-de-Lys Club (including Chapel and Venue bookings)

Manager – Ralph Tiaden
Email: fleur@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2173

Accounts – Andrew Beveridge
Email: fleuraccounts@hiltoncollege.com
Tel: +27 33 383 0100 – ext 2141