TRAVEL SERVICES

For coach bookings to/from Durban/Johannesburg for half-terms and/or beginning/end of terms (excluding Term 4) please book through your son’s house manager at the email addresses below:

HOUSE

EMAIL

Churchill churchill@hiltoncollege.com
Ellis ellis@hiltoncollege.com
Falcon falcon@hiltoncollege.com
Lucas lucas@hiltoncollege.com
McKenzie mckenzie@hiltoncollege.com
Newnham newnham@hiltoncollege.com
Pearce pearce@hiltoncollege.com


Please note:

Bookings will open ONE month prior to, and close TWO weeks prior to, half term or the end of Term 1, 2 & 3.

The following information will be required:

  • Son’s name & admin code (E.g. John Smith ; SM1234)
  • Coach – Durban/Johannesburg
  • Transport TO Durban/Johannesburg – Yes/No
  • Transport FROM Durban/Johannesburg - Yes/No

Copyright © 2016 Hilton College. All Rights Reserved.