TRAVEL SERVICES

For coach bookings to/from Durban/Johannesburg for half-terms and/or beginning/end of terms (excluding Term 4) please book using the following links:

DURBAN BUS BOOKING

JOHANNESBURG BUS BOOKING

Should you have any queries please contact your son’s house manager at the email addresses below: 

HOUSE

EMAIL

Churchill churchill@hiltoncollege.com
Ellis ellis@hiltoncollege.com
Falcon falcon@hiltoncollege.com
Lucas lucas@hiltoncollege.com
McKenzie mckenzie@hiltoncollege.com
Newnham newnham@hiltoncollege.com
Pearce pearce@hiltoncollege.com

 

CLOSING DATES FOR BUS BOOKINGS: 2018

Term 1: Bookings for

  • Half-term (15th to 19th February) close at 22:00 on 8 February
  • End of term/beginning of term 2 close at 22:00 on 15 March

Term 2: Bookings for

  • Half-term (17th to 21st May) close at 22:00 on 10 May
  • End of term/beginning of term 3 close at 22:00 on 15 June

Term 3: Bookings for

  • Half-term (16th to 20th August) close at 22:00 on 9 August
  • End of term/beginning of term 4 close at 22:00 on 13 September

Term 4: Bookings for

  • Half-term (25th to 29th October) close at 22:00 on 17 October

Copyright © 2018 Hilton College. All Rights Reserved.