gototop
LucasSunset1.jpg
Home Calendar 2014 Term Dates

TERM DATES : 2014

TERM 1    (New boys arrive on Monday 20 January)

                  Tuesday 21 January to Friday 28 March

                  Half-term : Thu 20 to Mon 24 February

Gov:          15 January to 28 March

                  (Easter Fri 18 Apr – Mon 21 April)

TERM 2    Tuesday 22 April to Sat 28 June

                   Half-term : Thu 22 May – Mon 26 May

Gov:          07 April – 27 June

TERM 3    Monday 21 July to Friday 26 September

                  Half-term : Thu 21 to Mon 25 August

                  Speech Day Friday 26 September

Gov:          21 July – 03 October

TERM 4    Tuesday 07 October to Sat 29 November

                  Half-term : Thursday 23 October to Monday 27 October

Gov:          13 October – 10 December

(Starting dates refer to the day on which boys have to be back at school)

PB DUCASSE
Headmaster
8 March 2013

Last Updated (Tuesday, 26 November 2013 13:07)